top of page


The Marian Greenblatt Education Fund would like to thank the following individuals,

families and companies, for their very generous contributions to the Fund’s success:



Dr. & Dr. Steve Abrams

Mr. & Mrs. Louis Friedman

Mr. Michael Friedman & Ms. Ruth Witztum

Mr. & Mrs. Drew Greenblatt

Mr. & Mrs. Mark Greenblatt

Dr. Marshal Greenblatt

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Greenblatt

Mr. & Mrs. Samuel Greenblatt

Mr. Michael Hankinson

Dr. and Mrs. Walter Jones

Mr. and Mrs. Wally Jones

Mr. Kevin Keegan, Award Winner 1992

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Litsinger

Mr. & Mrs. C. Alan Peyser

Ms. Mor Vimmer

Ms. Sarah Whiteman

Mr. & Mrs. Ricardo Zappone


American Service Center (Mercedes Benz of Arlingtion)

Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. (Warren Buffett, Chairman)

Country Long Distance Corporation

Fusion Systems Corporation

Giant Foods

Newby & Company

The Plasma Fellows

Dr. Abdul Wahab Ali, Dr. Paul Bernhardt, Dr. Arnold Cooper, Dr. Gerald Cooperstein, Dr. Mark Emery, Dr. Victor Granatstein, 

Dr. Marshal Greenblatt, Dr. Walter Jones, Dr. Martin Lampe, Dr. Wallace Manheimer, Dr. Joseph Orens


Valued Supporters

We owe a great debt to Master Teacher Mrs. Susan Feldhuhn, who served on the selection committee from its inception and was a source of countless insights until her untimely passing in 2014. We will miss her.

Mrs. Suzanne Peyser has provided the Fund constant support and advice throughout the years.


The guidance of Mr. Michael Friedman has been invaluable.

The Fund is recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501(c)3 organization.  Contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

bottom of page